Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gloucester - Fox Mill

3 rating

It was more of a cosmetologist haircut than a sharp cut from a barber cut that I like on my boys hair.... but will use again when their barber is over booked.

5 rating

Love the online check in. Staff is always nicer and provide great haircuts.

2 rating

Very long wait (1hr) and then they botched my son's hair. Had to go elsewhere to get it fixed..

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

3
Amber M. | March 13, 2020 Google

"It was more of a cosmetologist haircut than a sharp cut from a barber cut that I like on my boys hai"

5
Zac R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Love the online check in. Staff is always nicer and provide great haircuts."

2
Tim C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Very long wait (1hr) and then they botched my son's hair. Had to go elsewhere to get it fixed.."

5
Becca E. | February 29, 2020 Google

"I haven?t found anyone who could cut my hair like Danielle does. After years of different hair styli"

4
mark l. | February 18, 2020 Google

"Always friendly and a good cut"

5
Aaron P. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Tiffany at the Gloucester Va store is awesome! She is professional, knowledgeable, very acute attent"

5
Jamie D. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Excellent sevice and very professional."

5
Lisa C. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"My "go to" is Danielle, the manager. my boys love her! however, she has a great group of stylists an"

5
Kcaz S. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"This is my go to shop! I've never had a single product pushed on me and I've never had a rude or rus"

5
Michael D. | January 3, 2020 Google

"Great friendly staff ,very clean environment, and went above and beyond expected skills. As a first "