Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gloucester - Fox Mill

1 rating

Went to GNC next door.

5 rating

Great haircut

5 rating

Great haircut, fast service, but I did I wait for Danielle. That?s because she knows what she?s doing. First haircut with her, I received a complement the next day and that hasn?t happened in fifteen years. That?s why I went back. A complement does not mean:?Oh, so you had your ears lowered!? A complement is ?Great haircut,man!? Keep up the good work!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
david H. | May 4, 2019 Google

"Went to GNC next door."

5
Don F. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"

5
Steve H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, fast service, but I did I wait for Danielle. That?s because she knows what she?s doin"

2
Bryan P. | April 27, 2019 Google

"I?m not typically one for writing negative reviews, but sometimes it is warranted. I dropped in the "

1
Kristin W. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Way way to expensive! A toddlers and hubs hair cut $56.00 bucks! Right across the street they could "

5
Jody C. | March 17, 2019 Facebook

"It's not just a simple haircut , It's an experience ! The amazing staff take their time to make sure"

5
Kimberly M. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"Both of my sons thoroughly enjoyed their first visit here. They made us all feel welcome and listene"

4
David R. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Nice girls good hair cuts"