Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gloucester - Fox Mill

1 rating

Rude, unprofessional, almost hostile. I came to this facility because back home I get haircut in same chain. However, because if this experience I will make it my priority to ever do business with SportClips again and to share with all the way I was treated. Just cause I am a minority it doesn't warrant disrespect.

5 rating

Very friendly and treat you great and make you feel at home

5 rating

I'm always happy with the work Jessica does. Does a great job cleaning Hubby up.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

1
Jose C. | December 28, 2021 Service

"Rude, unprofessional, almost hostile. I came to this facility because back home I get haircut in sam"

5
Josh ?. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Very friendly and treat you great and make you feel at home"

5
Dawn N. | December 17, 2021 Google

" I'm always happy with the work Jessica does. Does a great job cleaning Hubby up."

5
Jim R. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Victoria was great !...best hair cut I ever had...."

2
Carol N. | November 15, 2021 Google

" My friend described how he wanted his hair styled in the back to be handled. Brittany, didn't pay a"

5
Michael D. | November 10, 2021 Google

" Very courteous staff. Hardly no wait time from being a walk in. Would definitely go here again."

1
Marshall C. | November 7, 2021 Google

" First cut there was mediocre at best. Should consider myself lucky they were too unprofessional bef"

5
Daryl B. | October 28, 2021 Google

" First time I've been there for a haircut. I was impressed with the cleanliness and quick service. V"

5
Elliott S. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Krisma did a great job on my hair. Will definitely be going back and hope shes available. Entire st"

3
tom d. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Had a 2?4 appt got into a chair at 2?5 it did not look busy my stylist was brittany very nice asked"